Social Media Habits That We All Just Can’t Even

What annoys me on social media? It would be easier to ask me what doesn’t annoy me on social media. Mostly its all habits of other individuals who just do not know when to stop. Here are some, just to name a few:

1) People who ask for follows or say I will follow you if you follow me

This comes off as needy and desperate and honestly you are pretty much begging others to be your friend. Just don’t.

2) Images that are sideways

Okay, I should not have to turn my head at a 90-degree angle in order to see your selfie. Why do you do this? What is the point you are trying to make? Oh, you’re different than everyone else. No, not really. More annoying people do this too and they annoy just as much as you. Please post your pictures right side up so that we may view them normally. Otherwise, I will purposely not like your photo cause you annoyed me.

3) Game requests

No, I do not want to play. Oh, a restaurant just asked me to play Candy Crush….are you kidding me? Shouldn’t you be serving food not crushing candies? For the love of God, do not invite me to your virtual world of procrastination. I have better things to do with my time.

4)Oversharing

Oh little Susie had her first period…oh my God. No. Stop.

5) Poor Grammar

We all have that one freind who cannot spell and nevr uses punctuation so you think you are readin 1 really long run on sentence but that is just how it done these days like duh didnt you no haha….. Bless you child.

6) Woe is me

“Oh no, little Johnny. What happened?” Ignores comments and continues to post annoying cryptic status’s so one day people will realize you just want attention.

7) Gullible

“What?!? Miley Cyrus died????? Who will we twerk with now?”

8) The Poker

Ummm, can I help you?

9) Dramatic Rants

“OOH, I WISH SHE WOULD!!?” You told her, with your discreet status about no one.

10) If you hate Jesus, you will keep scrolling

I do not need to repost this to profess my love for Jesus and the fact that he loves me and I’m his favorite.

About Megan Bouchillon

A short background: Youtuber, vlogger, blogger whichever, best wife ever, crafts, a challenge, instagram ( I think in my head i'm a pro) , college football, singing at the top of my lungs, sipping on sweet tea, soccer is my passion, paperbacks & adventures

Leave a Reply

