Producer

Social media is a great way to network and build a company. Through the various social media platforms, you can generate a lot of online exposure for your brand. This allows you to showcase your product and services to various audiences at once. Social media also encourages companies to notice what their target market or customers are saying, and ultimately create ways to provide them what they want and cause more customers. Social media provides the opportunity to build relationships with your consumers and drive loyalty. Plus, social media is cost friendly and easy to monitor.
Furthermore, the graphic provided in the Groover’s post about the levels of producer, commentator, gather, joiner, and observer, I believe that I am more of a producer of information on social media than I am an observer. I am always posting original content on my online sites by using video editing software, Photoshop, Indesign, etc. I enjoy creating content for others to enjoy and it is also a challenge for me to conquer. I thoroughly enjoy a good project and love creating stuff on my MAC. I rarely comment, join pages, or just simply observe. I honestly take an idea and work on something to post that is my own and unique to me and everyone else. I do not validate my success of my projects by what others think of it but it does help when people are sharing, liking and genuinely enjoy what you post and are interested in it. It makes for the time I spent on what I post even more worth it. I think my most favorite thing to do right now is make flyers in InDesign. It is so much fun to take a blank page and make something beautiful with it that others can use.

About Megan Bouchillon

A short background: Youtuber, vlogger, blogger whichever, best wife ever, crafts, a challenge, instagram ( I think in my head i'm a pro) , college football, singing at the top of my lungs, sipping on sweet tea, soccer is my passion, paperbacks & adventures

Leave a Reply

